Home > Alumni > Volunteer Science Boards > Eberly College of Science Development Comittee

Eberly College of Science Development Comittee

Main Content

Development Committee members serve as ambassadors for the Eberly College of Science. They help build connections with prospective donors, provide advice on fundraising initiatives, and recruit other volunteers for the college.



Barry Fisher

('75 Science) - Executive Vice President, Van Horn Metz & Company Inc.

Luanne Fisher 

('75 Education) - Chief Executive Officer & President, Liberty Lutheran Services

Grove, Susan

Susan W. Grove 

('66 Math) - Retired, AT&T Communications

Hanchar, Jacob

Jacob Hanchar 

('02 Biology) Executive Chairman, Digital Dream Labs



Headings, Dennis

Dennis L. Headings 

('64 Premed) - Pediatrician


Heikkinen, Lee

Lee Heikkinen 

('71 Science) President, NEU-ION Inc.




Hoeksema, Greg

Greg Hoeksema 

('85 M.D.) Retired Medical Executive & Sports Medicine Specialist


Martarano, Lou

Lou Martarano 

('76 Chemistry) - Retired Director, Capital Markets Group, Merrill Lynch

Morrow, Monica

Monica Morrow ('74 B.S.Science) Chief, Breast Service, Department of Surgery, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center


Mullen, Gary

Gary Mullen (MA '70 Math, PhD '74 Math) - Professor of Mathematics, Penn State



Chris Olivia ('84 B.S.) CEO, VNSNY





Ginny Olson ('73 B.S. Math) Retired Principal, Towers Watson



Matt Rhodes ('79 B.S. Physics) Co-founder/Chairman, Semitech Semiconductor


Sinha, Raj

Raj Sinha ('87 B.S.) Orthopaedic Surgeon, Star Orthopedic









Additional information on the Development Committee

Document Actions

Share this page: |
Contact Us

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Eberly College of Science
The Pennsylvania State University
430 Joab L. Thomas Building
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 1-800-297-1429  or
(814) 863-8454
Fax: (814) 863-5354